0 Ledford Mill Rd Normandy TN - MLS #1754114

MLS #1754114 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 0 Ledford Mill Rd located in Normandy TN 37360, priced at $1,075,000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Ledford Mill Rd Normandy TN - MLS #1754114 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Normandy, TN at 0 Ledford Mill Rd. This land is priced at $9,504/acre.

Description of 0 Ledford Mill Rd, Normandy

113 ACRES- DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1754114
  • Price$1,075,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres113.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$1,075,000
  • Tax Amount$2,065
  • ZoningAG

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 0 Ledford Mill Rd, Normandy

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 10:32pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Normandy Heights |
 

Join the Discussion about 0 Ledford Mill Rd, Normandy, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Ledford Mill Rd, Normandy, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.