25 Meadows Rd Hillsboro TN - MLS #1751872

MLS #1751872 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 25 Meadows Rd located in Hillsboro TN 37342, priced at $279900, with 0 bedrooms.

25 Meadows Rd Hillsboro TN - MLS #1751872 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hillsboro, TN at 25 Meadows Rd. This land is priced at $4,499/acre.

Description of 25 Meadows Rd, Hillsboro

First time on the market! Rare find with over 4500 feet of road frontage on 3 roads. Approximately 11 +/- cleared acres. Includes approx. 2000 sq. ft. metal building. 2 parcels included.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Tue 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1751872
  • Price$279,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres62.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction


  • Price$279,900
  • Tax Amount$482
  • ZoningA


  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningA

Property Location for 25 Meadows Rd, Hillsboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2018 at 8:17am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: