85 Cadiz Lane Pvt Ashland City TN - MLS #1737095

MLS #1737095 Official listing information! Spanish Trails neighborhood - 85 Cadiz Lane Pvt located in Ashland City TN 37015, priced at $9900, with 0 bedrooms.

85 Cadiz Lane Pvt Ashland City TN - MLS #1737095 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Ashland City, TN at 85 Cadiz Lane Pvt. This land is priced at $20,625/acre.

Description of 85 Cadiz Lane Pvt, Ashland City

REDUCED * BRING OFFERS * Residential Building Lot perked for 3 bedrooms

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1737095
  • Price$9,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$9,900
  • Tax Amount$35
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Property Location for 85 Cadiz Lane Pvt, Ashland City

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 85 Cadiz Lane Pvt, MLS® 1737095, Spanish Trails, Ashland City, 37015

REDUCED
1 of 3 images
  • Price: $10,000
  • 0 Granada Rd
  • MLS #: 1865730
  • City: Ashland City
  • Subdivision: Spanish Trails S D
  • County: Cheatham County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: East Cheatham Elementary
  • Middle School: Sycamore Middle School
  • High School: Sycamore High School

This lot is grandfathered in for a 3 bedroom septic. Will have to apply for septic permit. Heavily treed. Sits between 1026 and 1028 Granada.

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2018 at 4:48am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: