0 Bluff Street McMinnville TN - MLS #1726746

MLS #1726746 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 0 Bluff Street located in McMinnville TN 37110, priced at $7500, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Bluff Street McMinnville TN - MLS #1726746 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in McMinnville, TN at 0 Bluff Street. This land is priced at $7,500.

Description of 0 Bluff Street, McMinnville

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Apr

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1726746
  • Price$7,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Donald Hillis Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$7,500
  • Tax Amount$81
  • ZoningRES

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Property Location for 0 Bluff Street, McMinnville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2018 at 2:34pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: