21 Harbor Dr Lancaster TN - MLS #1726329

MLS #1726329 Official listing information! Center Hill Lake neighborhood - 21 Harbor Dr located in Lancaster TN 38569, priced at $58000, with 0 bedrooms.

21 Harbor Dr Lancaster TN - MLS #1726329 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lancaster, TN at 21 Harbor Dr. This land is priced at $123,404/acre.

Description of 21 Harbor Dr, Lancaster

Gated Community-close to Center Hill Marina-Walking Trails-Playground-near Company Store and Copper Top Restaurant-Sloped Very Buildable Lot-Cove Hollow Bay I

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Mon 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1726329
  • Price$58,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.47
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information


  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES


  • Price$58,000
  • Tax Amount$263
  • ZoningRES


  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Property Location for 21 Harbor Dr, Lancaster

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 21 Harbor Dr, MLS® 1726329, Center Hill Lake, Lancaster, 38569

1 of 4 images
  • Price: $60,000
  • 230 Burton Ridge Rd
  • MLS #: 1846303
  • City: Lancaster
  • Subdivision: Center Hill Lake
  • County: Dekalb County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Smithville Elementary
  • Middle School: Middle School
  • High School: DeKalb Co High School

Very Private-Just 1 minute to Center Hill Lake & Marina-Seasonal Lake View-Restaurants & Convience Store nearby too. Near I-40-Nashville-Cookeville.

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2018 at 9:32am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: