201 Highway 46 S Dickson TN - MLS #1722029

MLS #1722029 Official listing information! neighborhood - 201 Highway 46 S located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $789000, with bedrooms.

201 Highway 46 S Dickson TN - MLS #1722029 Close
Page Summary

$789,000 201 Highway 46 S, Dickson TN 37055
For Sale

  • 46,173 SqFt
  • $17.09 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722029

Commercial for sale in Dickson, TN at 201 Highway 46 S. This commercial is priced at $17/sqft.

$789,000 201 Highway 46 S, Dickson TN 37055
For Sale

  • 46,173 SqFt
  • $17.09 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722029

Description of 201 Highway 46 S, Dickson

PRIME COMMERCIAL LOT NEXT DOOR TO NEW "WASH-N-ROLL" CAR WASH. HWY. 46 FRONTAGE AS WELL AS ACCESS TO MLK DR. LOT SIZE APPROX. 1.06 AC

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1722029
  • Price$789,000
  • Square Footage46,173
  • Acres1.06
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Property Place Inc.

Financials

  • Price$789,000
  • ZoningCOMM

Additional Information

  • ZoningCOMM

Property Location for 201 Highway 46 S, Dickson

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 201 Highway 46 S, MLS® 1722029, , Dickson, 37055

1 of 4 images
  • Price: $825,000 ($18/sq. ft.)
  • 0 Highway 46 S
  • MLS #: 1840823
  • City: Dickson
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Also available is Tax ID 129 075.04 3.78 ac for $925,000 or both parcels for $1,750,000.

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 6:02pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: