607 E Carroll St, E Tullahoma TN - MLS #1707975

MLS #1707975 Official listing information! neighborhood - 607 E Carroll St, E located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $119900, with bedrooms.

607 E Carroll St, E Tullahoma TN - MLS #1707975 Close
Page Summary

$119,900 607 E Carroll St, E, Tullahoma TN 37388
For Sale

  • 2,044 SqFt
  • $58.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1707975

Commercial for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 607 E Carroll St, E. This commercial is priced at $59/sqft.

$119,900 607 E Carroll St, E, Tullahoma TN 37388
For Sale

  • 2,044 SqFt
  • $58.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1707975

Description of 607 E Carroll St, E, Tullahoma

7 office commercial property on an approx. 100' x 153' C-2 lot w/great visibility & traffic count property in good condition. New metal roof & vinyl siding, replacement windows to be installed. Offers bath, kitchen, & paved parking. Approx. 2044 sq. ft.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jan

Wed 17 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1707975
  • Price$119,900
  • Square Footage2,044
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-2

Financials

  • Price$119,900
  • ZoningC-2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Property Location for 607 E Carroll St, E, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2018 at 11:17pm CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: