0 Tiny Town Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #1698684

MLS #1698684 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Tiny Town Rd located in Clarksville TN 37042, priced at $150,000, with bedrooms.

0 Tiny Town Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #1698684 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 0 Tiny Town Rd. This commercial is priced at $223,881/acre.

Description of 0 Tiny Town Rd, Clarksville

Great commercial lot. High traffic 300 ft frontage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1698684
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.67
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$150,000
  • ZoningC-5

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-5

Property Location for 0 Tiny Town Rd, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 5:32pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Tiny Town Rd, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Tiny Town Rd, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.