2628 S Main St Springfield TN - MLS #1663956

MLS #1663956 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2628 S Main St located in Springfield TN 37172, priced at $1575000, with bedrooms.

2628 S Main St Springfield TN - MLS #1663956 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Springfield, TN at 2628 S Main St. This commercial is priced at $224,359/acre.

Description of 2628 S Main St, Springfield

7.02 acres located on Hwy 431 between Highland Crest College and the YMCA and Northcrest hospital. 5 prime, site ready lots. Will build to suit. Lots can be sold separately: MLS #'s 1714383,1714388,1714391,1714393,1714394.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1663956
  • Price$1,575,000
  • Acres7.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$1,575,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 2628 S Main St, Springfield

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 9:49am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: