1030 U S 64 W College Pulaski TN - MLS #1663595

MLS #1663595 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1030 U S 64 W College located in Pulaski TN 38478, priced at $550000, with bedrooms.

1030 U S 64 W College Pulaski TN - MLS #1663595 Close
Page Summary

$550,000 1030 U S 64 W College, Pulaski TN 38478
For Sale

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $110.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1663595

Commercial for sale in Pulaski, TN at 1030 U S 64 W College. This commercial is priced at $110/sqft.

$550,000 1030 U S 64 W College, Pulaski TN 38478
For Sale

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $110.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1663595

Description of 1030 U S 64 W College, Pulaski

Great Location ...5000 sq ft bldg. formerly "Legends Restaurant" next to hotel, make a great retail or another restaurant, close to Wal Mart and Home Depot....

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1663595
  • Price$550,000
  • Square Footage5,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Group

Financials

  • Price$550,000
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Additional Information

  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Property Location for 1030 U S 64 W College, Pulaski

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2018 at 4:32am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: