0 Hogan Rd Burns TN - MLS #1622095

MLS #1622095 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 0 Hogan Rd located in Burns TN 37029, priced at $473775, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Hogan Rd Burns TN - MLS #1622095 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Burns, TN at 0 Hogan Rd. This land is priced at $7,491/acre.

Description of 0 Hogan Rd, Burns

Beautiful land in Burns***63.17 acres***Hunting season...Please make an appointment...

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$473,775
  • Tax Amount$602
  • ZoningA-1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningA-1

Property Location for 0 Hogan Rd, Burns

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 2:17am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: