0 Sauger Dr Charlotte TN - MLS #1617614

MLS #1617614 Official listing information! Lake Barkley Shores neighborhood - 0 Sauger Dr located in Charlotte TN 37036, priced at $22500, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Sauger Dr Charlotte TN - MLS #1617614 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 0 Sauger Dr. This land is priced at $18,000/acre.

Description of 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte

Riverfront Property!!! Over 500' of road frontage on two different roads, two lots sold together but both have rover frontage also. Great Buy!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningA

Financials

  • Price$22,500
  • Tax Amount$65
  • ZoningA

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 24th, 2018 at 2:02am CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: