0 Sauger Dr Charlotte TN - MLS #1617614

MLS #1617614 Official listing information! Lake Barkley Shores neighborhood - 0 Sauger Dr located in Charlotte TN 37036, priced at $22,500, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Sauger Dr Charlotte TN - MLS #1617614 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 0 Sauger Dr. This land is priced at $18,000/acre.

Description of 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte

Riverfront Property!!! Over 500' of road frontage on two different roads, two lots sold together but both have rover frontage also. Great Buy!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningA

Financials

  • Price$22,500
  • Tax Amount$65
  • ZoningA

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 6:02am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Sauger Dr, Charlotte, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.