215 E Old Hickory Blvd Madison TN - MLS #1614779

MLS #1614779 Official listing information! neighborhood - 215 E Old Hickory Blvd located in Madison TN 37115, priced at $595000, with bedrooms.

215 E Old Hickory Blvd Madison TN - MLS #1614779 Close
Page Summary

$595,000 215 E Old Hickory Blvd, Madison TN 37115
For Sale

  • 3,102 SqFt
  • $191.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1614779

Commercial for sale in Madison, TN at 215 E Old Hickory Blvd. This commercial is priced at $192/sqft.

$595,000 215 E Old Hickory Blvd, Madison TN 37115
For Sale

  • 3,102 SqFt
  • $191.81 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1614779

Description of 215 E Old Hickory Blvd, Madison

Opportunity to own the property, a family owned business established in 1903; corporation, name and good will at an affordable price, or buy just the property for $495,000. Owner will consider staying with the business.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 May

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1614779
  • Price$595,000
  • Square Footage3,102
  • Acres0.28
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kelly Properties, Inc.

Financials

  • Price$595,000
  • ZoningCS

Additional Information

  • ZoningCS

Property Location for 215 E Old Hickory Blvd, Madison

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2018 at 4:33pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: