2219 Highway 41a South Shelbyville TN - MLS #1588173

MLS #1588173 Official listing information! neighborhood - 2219 Highway 41a South located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $359900, with bedrooms.

2219 Highway 41a South Shelbyville TN - MLS #1588173 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 2219 Highway 41a South. This commercial is priced at $33,921/acre.

Description of 2219 Highway 41a South, Shelbyville

10.61 Acres with 4 bedroom 3 bath home w/den with stone fireplace, in-ground pool, 2 car detached garage ,shop near by pass zone commercial. More land available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Mar

Mon 19 Mar

Tue 20 Mar

Wed 21 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Fri 23 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sun 25 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Wed 28 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Fri 30 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

Sun 01 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:


Essential Information

  • MLS® #1588173
  • Price$359,900
  • Acres10.61
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information


  • Price$359,900
  • Zoningcomm

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Property Location for 2219 Highway 41a South, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 2219 Highway 41a South, MLS® 1588173, , Shelbyville, 37160

1 of 9 images
  • Price: $349,900
  • 752 North Main Street
  • MLS #: 1815944
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Bedford County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

89' x 412' on Busiest street in town - Highway 231 North - North Main Street Cleared Lot - ready to build. Currently leased month-to-month for extra car lot space to next-...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on March 18th, 2018 at 2:32am CDT.


Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: