0 Clovercroft Rd Nolensville TN - MLS #1547472

MLS #1547472 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Clovercroft Rd located in Nolensville TN 37135, priced at $319900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Clovercroft Rd Nolensville TN - MLS #1547472 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Nolensville, TN at 0 Clovercroft Rd. This land is priced at $32,676/acre.

Description of 0 Clovercroft Rd, Nolensville

Property has not been perked or surveyed. Information believed to be accurate but not guaranteed. Buyers should independently verify all information prior to submitting any offer to purchase

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1547472
  • Price$319,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.79
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Financials

  • Price$319,900
  • Tax Amount$1,079
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Realty Trust Residential, Llc

Property Location for 0 Clovercroft Rd, Nolensville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 2:35pm CST.

 
Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: