516 E Commerce St Lewisburg TN - MLS #1527347

MLS #1527347 Official listing information! neighborhood - 516 E Commerce St located in Lewisburg TN 37091, priced at $300000, with bedrooms.

516 E Commerce St Lewisburg TN - MLS #1527347 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 516 E Commerce St. This commercial is priced at $15/acre.

Description of 516 E Commerce St, Lewisburg

Vacant building lot - High traffic count and visibility. Fronts 4 streets: 318' E. Commerce, 138' Woodside, 363' Marianne, 100' Stone. May consider dividing, if needed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1527347
  • Price$300,000
  • Acres19,899.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$300,000
  • ZoningC-2

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-2

Property Location for 516 E Commerce St, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2018 at 11:48pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: