0 International Blvd Clarksville TN - MLS #1340324

MLS #1340324 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 International Blvd located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $1770000, with bedrooms.

0 International Blvd Clarksville TN - MLS #1340324 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 0 International Blvd. This commercial is priced at $120,000/acre.

Description of 0 International Blvd, Clarksville

14.75 acres zoned M-2 adjoining Hankook tire plant. 1400 ft. I-24 visibility. access to International Blvd. All utilities available. Great topo easy to develop.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1340324
  • Price$1,770,000
  • Acres14.75
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$1,770,000
  • ZoningM-2

Additional Information

  • ZoningM-2

Property Location for 0 International Blvd, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2018 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 9:34am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: