0 Terminal Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #1190056

MLS #1190056 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Terminal Rd located in Clarksville TN 37040, priced at $516,000, with bedrooms.

0 Terminal Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #1190056 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Clarksville, TN at 0 Terminal Rd. This commercial is priced at $516,000.

Description of 0 Terminal Rd, Clarksville

3.44 Acres +/- with 300 ft of road frontage. Great zoning M-2 General Industrial District. Level lot with utilities available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1190056
  • Price$516,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$516,000
  • ZoningM-2

Additional Information

  • ZoningM-2

Property Location for 0 Terminal Rd, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 10:17pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Terminal Rd, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Terminal Rd, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2017 RealTracs Solutions.