1030 Mulberry St, Burns - MLS 1774174

This none home is located at 1030 Mulberry St in Burns. 1774174 was built in 1924 and has 2 bedrooms

1030 Mulberry St, Burns - MLS 1774174 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 1030 Mulberry St, Burns TN 37029

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,088 SqFt
  • $64.25 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1774174

Residential property for sale in Burns, TN at 1030 Mulberry St. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $64/sqft.

$69,900 1030 Mulberry St, Burns TN 37029

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,088 SqFt
  • $64.25 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1774174

Description of 1030 Mulberry St, Burns

for comp purposes only

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1774174
  • Price$69,900
  • Sold Price$69,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,088
  • Acres1.75
  • Year Built1924
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryStuart Burns Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Community Information

  • Address1030 Mulberry St
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityBurns
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37029

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 1030 Mulberry St, Burns

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1030 Mulberry St, MLS® 1774174, none, Burns, 37029

Home for sale in 1112 Deal Rd Burns, TN
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $67,357
  • Sold Price: $70,875 ($62/sq. ft.)
  • 1112 Deal Rd
  • MLS #: 1629521
  • City: Burns
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 1
  • Type: Residential
  • Elementary School: Stuart Burns Elementary
  • Middle School: Dickson Middle School
  • High School: Dickson County High School

All brick house on an 1 acre lot. Hardwood floors. Full/unfinished basement.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 29th, 2017 at 3:39am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1030 Mulberry St, Burns, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1030 Mulberry St, Burns, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more