0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma - MLS 1771399

This Kingsridge home is located at 0 Kensington Ln in Tullahoma. 1771399 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma - MLS 1771399 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 0 Kensington Ln. This land is priced at $62,741/acre.

Description of 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma

PRE-SALE. Development potential on the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1771399
  • Price$299,900
  • Sold Price$250,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Kensington Ln
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionKingsridge
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

School Information

  • ElementaryRobert E Lee Elementary
  • MiddleEast Middle School
  • HighTullahoma High School

Property Location for 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Kensington Ln, MLS® 1771399, Kingsridge, Tullahoma, 37388

Home for sale in 0 Lake Hills Rd Tullahoma, TN
1 of 6 images
  • Price: $289,400
  • Sold Price: $205,500
  • 0 Lake Hills Rd
  • MLS #: 1697744
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision: Nina Holden
  • County: Coffee County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Robert E Lee Elementary
  • Middle School: East Middle School
  • High School: Tullahoma High School

Great 15 acres in Tullahoma city limits. Property has a well on it and has gas at the street.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more