0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma - MLS 1771399

This Kingsridge home is located at 0 Kensington Ln in Tullahoma. 1771399 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma - MLS 1771399 Close
Page Summary

$299,900 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1771399

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 0 Kensington Ln. This land is priced at $62,741/acre.

$299,900 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1771399

Description of 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma

PRE-SALE. Development potential on the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1771399
  • Price$299,900
  • Sold Price$250,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Kensington Ln
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionKingsridge
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

School Information

  • ElementaryRobert E Lee Elementary
  • MiddleEast Middle School
  • HighTullahoma High School

Property Location for 0 Kensington Ln, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 8:24pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more