411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage - MLS 1769597

This Raintree Village/Hermitage home is located at 411 Raintree Pl in Hermitage. 1769597 was built in 1974 and has 4 bedrooms

411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage - MLS 1769597 Close
Page Summary

$79,900 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage TN 37076

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,733 SqFt
  • $29.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1769597

Condo for sale in Hermitage, TN at 411 Raintree Pl. This 4 bedroom condo is priced at $29/sqft.

$79,900 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage TN 37076

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,733 SqFt
  • $29.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1769597

Description of 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage

INVESTORS/ LANDLORDS/ FIXER-UPPER HOMEOWNERS: Great opportunity to renovate this extra large townhome! Tons of space and pool access could mean excellent AirBnB! Community is well-kept & neighborly. Feel free to do inspections up front. Selling As-Is.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Jun

Wed 20 Jun

Thu 21 Jun

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1769597
  • Price$79,900
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,733
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesIndividual Garage

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market15

Community Information

  • Address411 Raintree Pl
  • Area07-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionRaintree Village/Hermitage
  • CityHermitage
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37076

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDodson Elementary
  • MiddleDupont Tyler Middle School
  • HighMcGavock Comp High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Hodges And Fooshee Realty Inc.

Property Location for 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2018 at 3:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more