411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage - MLS 1769597

This Raintree Village/Hermitage home is located at 411 Raintree Pl in Hermitage. 1769597 was built in 1974 and has 4 bedrooms

411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage - MLS 1769597 Close
Page Summary

$79,900 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage TN 37076

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,733 SqFt
  • $29.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1769597

Condo for sale in Hermitage, TN at 411 Raintree Pl. This 4 bedroom condo is priced at $29/sqft.

$79,900 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage TN 37076

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 2,733 SqFt
  • $29.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1769597

Description of 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage

INVESTORS/ LANDLORDS/ FIXER-UPPER HOMEOWNERS: Great opportunity to renovate this extra large townhome! Tons of space and pool access could mean excellent AirBnB! Community is well-kept & neighborly. Feel free to do inspections up front. Selling As-Is.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1769597
  • Price$79,900
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,733
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesIndividual Garage

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Hodges And Fooshee Realty Inc.

Community Information

  • Address411 Raintree Pl
  • Area07-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionRaintree Village/Hermitage
  • CityHermitage
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37076

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDodson Elementary
  • MiddleDupont Tyler Middle School
  • HighMcGavock Comp High School

Property Location for 411 Raintree Pl, Hermitage

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more