716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram - MLS 1768956

This Tanglewood home is located at 716 Lone Oak Drive in Pegram. 1768956 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram - MLS 1768956 Close
Page Summary

$20,000 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram TN 37143

  • MLS #: 1768956

Land for sale in Pegram, TN at 716 Lone Oak Drive. This land is priced at $20,000.

$20,000 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram TN 37143

  • MLS #: 1768956

Description of 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram

Comp purpose only.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1768956
  • Price$20,000
  • Sold Price$16,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Days on Market5
  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address716 Lone Oak Drive
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionTanglewood
  • CityPegram
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37143

School Information

  • ElementaryPegram Elementary
  • MiddleHarpeth Middle School
  • HighHarpeth High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kingston Realty & Development

Property Location for 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 6:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more