716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram - MLS 1768956

This Tanglewood home is located at 716 Lone Oak Drive in Pegram. 1768956 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram - MLS 1768956 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pegram, TN at 716 Lone Oak Drive. This land is priced at $20,000.

Description of 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram

Comp purpose only.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1768956
  • Price$20,000
  • Sold Price$16,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address716 Lone Oak Drive
  • Area13-Cheatham County
  • SubdivisionTanglewood
  • CityPegram
  • CountyCheatham County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37143

School Information

  • ElementaryPegram Elementary
  • MiddleHarpeth Middle School
  • HighHarpeth High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Kingston Realty & Development

Property Location for 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 716 Lone Oak Drive, MLS® 1768956, Tanglewood, Pegram, 37143

Home for sale in 8 Ridgeview Dr Pegram, TN
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $19,900
  • Sold Price: $16,400
  • 8 Ridgeview Dr
  • MLS #: 1540418
  • City: Pegram
  • Subdivision: Walnut Hills Sub
  • County: Cheatham County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Pegram Elementary
  • Middle School: Harpeth Middle School
  • High School: Harpeth High School

PERFECT SPOT TO BUILD A GATLINBURG HOME WITH FULL BASEMENT! LOTS OF MATURE TREES*CITY WATER TAP INCLUDED ($2500) FIRE HYDRANT AT CORNER OF PROPERTY - THAT'S GREAT FOR INSUR...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 5:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 716 Lone Oak Drive, Pegram, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more