812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville - MLS 1766786

This home is located at 812 Meadowlark Lane in Goodlettsville. 1766786 was built in and has bedrooms

812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville - MLS 1766786 Close
Page Summary

$325,000 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 3,700 SqFt
  • $87.84 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1766786

Commercial for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 812 Meadowlark Lane. This commercial is priced at $88/sqft.

$325,000 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 3,700 SqFt
  • $87.84 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1766786

Description of 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville

Property was for lease and buyer offered to buy. For comp purposes only.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1766786
  • Price$325,000
  • Sold Price$325,000
  • Square Footage3,700
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address812 Meadowlark Lane
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Broker Headquarters Group

Property Location for 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 10:24pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 812 Meadowlark Lane, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more