3232 Highway 76, Cottontown - MLS 1764331

This Poole Subdivision home is located at 3232 Highway 76 in Cottontown. 1764331 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3232 Highway 76, Cottontown - MLS 1764331 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cottontown, TN at 3232 Highway 76. This land is priced at $21,250/acre.

Description of 3232 Highway 76, Cottontown

PRESOLD LOT

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1764331
  • Price$25,500
  • Sold Price$25,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address3232 Highway 76
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionPoole Subdivision
  • CityCottontown
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37048

School Information

  • ElementaryOakmont Elementary
  • MiddleWhite House Middle School
  • HighWhite House High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Jim Brinkley, Realtors, Inc.

Property Location for 3232 Highway 76, Cottontown

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3232 Highway 76, MLS® 1764331, Poole Subdivision, Cottontown, 37048

Home for sale in 3234 Highway 76 Cottontown, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $25,500
  • Sold Price: $25,500
  • 3234 Highway 76
  • MLS #: 1764332
  • City: Cottontown
  • Subdivision: Poole Subdivision
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Oakmont Elementary
  • Middle School: White House Middle School
  • High School: White House High School

PRESOLD LOT

Land Real Estate for sale in Cottontown, TN
1 of 3 images
  • Price: $25,000
  • Sold Price: $20,000
  • 1004 Wilkinson Pl
  • MLS #: 1768638
  • City: Cottontown
  • Subdivision: Cherry Springs Subd
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Harold B. Williams Elementary School
  • Middle School: White House Middle School
  • High School: White House High School

Location, Location, Location, this wooded lot is a nice site for a beautiful home in a very desirable area.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2017 at 12:40am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3232 Highway 76, Cottontown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3232 Highway 76, Cottontown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more