9 Sunset Pt, Sparta - MLS 1763630

This Mountain Harbor Pointe III home is located at 9 Sunset Pt in Sparta. 1763630 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

9 Sunset Pt, Sparta - MLS 1763630 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 9 Sunset Pt. This lake view land is priced at $14,071/acre.

Description of 9 Sunset Pt, Sparta

Great 10+ acre parcel in Mountain Harbour.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1763630
  • Price$150,000
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.66
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • ElementarySmithville Elementary
  • MiddleMiddle School
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Community Information

  • Address9 Sunset Pt
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionMountain Harbor Pointe III
  • CitySparta
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38583

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Property Location for 9 Sunset Pt, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 11:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 9 Sunset Pt, Sparta, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 9 Sunset Pt, Sparta, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more