1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet - MLS 1761947

This None home is located at 1256 Underwood Rd in Mount Juliet. 1761947 was built in 1999 and has 3 bedrooms

1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet - MLS 1761947 Close
Page Summary

$249,900 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet TN 37122

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 1,939 SqFt
  • $128.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1761947

Traditional style residential property for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 1256 Underwood Rd. This 3 bedroom pond residential property is priced at $129/sqft.

$249,900 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet TN 37122

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Bath
  • 1,939 SqFt
  • $128.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1761947

Description of 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet

Looking for a Home, Work Shop & Acreage with No HOA! Approx 10.73 acres w/Pond, Gazebo,Tree house & Carport. Very Private & Convenient to Providence! 30x36 Workshop or 4 car dett garage. New Roof 2015, HVAC app. 3 yrs old, Hardwoods & Carpet 6 yrs. old.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1761947
  • Price$249,900
  • Sold Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,939
  • Acres10.73
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Utility Connection, Walk-In Closets, Wood Burning FP

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address1256 Underwood Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMount Juliet
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37122

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryGladeville Elementary
  • MiddleWest Wilson Middle School
  • HighWilson Central High School

Property Location for 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2017 at 4:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1256 Underwood Rd, Mount Juliet, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more