1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1761932

This Jackson Heights home is located at 1094 Jackson Heights Rd in Goodlettsville. 1761932 was built in 1968 and has bedrooms

1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1761932 Close
Page Summary

$159,900 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 1761932

Multi-family property for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 1094 Jackson Heights Rd. This multi-family property is priced at $159,900.

$159,900 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • MLS #: 1761932

Description of 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville

Investment property. 2-story triplex. There is also 975 sf of storage in the basement.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1761932
  • Price$159,900
  • Sold Price$159,900
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeTri-Plex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • MiddleWhite House Middle School
  • HighWhite House High School

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address1094 Jackson Heights Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionJackson Heights
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Elementary

Harold B. Williams Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Realty Partners

Property Location for 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 1:26pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1094 Jackson Heights Rd, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more