4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro - MLS 1760973

This none home is located at 4109 Woodbury Pike in Murfreesboro. 1760973 was built in 0 and has 1 bedrooms

4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro - MLS 1760973 Close
Page Summary

$600 4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro TN 37127

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 SqFt
  • $1.50 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1760973

Rental property for rent in Murfreesboro, TN at 4109 Woodbury Pike. This 1 bedroom rental property is priced at $2/sqft.

$600 4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro TN 37127

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 SqFt
  • $1.50 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1760973

Description of 4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro

1 Bedroom - appliances furnished - water furnished - convenient location - ready to move into -

Schedule a Tour

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1760973
  • Price$600
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage400
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • Days on Market21

Community Information

  • Address4109 Woodbury Pike
  • Area27-Rutherford County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37127

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 4109 Woodbury Pike, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4109 Woodbury Pike, MLS® 1760973, none, Murfreesboro, 37127

SOLD
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $600 per Month ($2/sq. ft.)
  • 4109 Woodbury Pike
  • MLS #: 1732373
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Type: Rental
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Apartment with 1 bedroom - full bath - living room - lots of storage on ground level - convenient location - Only small dog allowed 10lbs and under - 250.00 non refundable ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 8:40am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more