0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro - MLS 1759356

This Lillard Farm Sec 1 Resub home is located at 0 Riley Rd in Murfreesboro. 1759356 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro - MLS 1759356 Close
Page Summary

$20,000 0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • MLS #: 1759356

Land for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 0 Riley Rd. This land is priced at $33,898/acre.

$20,000 0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • MLS #: 1759356

Description of 0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro

pend to print

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1759356
  • Price$20,000
  • Sold Price$21,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Middle

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Community Information

  • Address0 Riley Rd
  • Area26-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionLillard Farm Sec 1 Resub
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

School Information

  • ElementaryKittrell Elementary
  • HighOakland High School

Additional Information

  • Zoningresidentia

Property Location for 0 Riley Rd, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more