1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro - MLS 1757786

This None home is located at 1626 Downing Hollow Rd in Waynesboro. 1757786 was built in 2000 and has 2 bedrooms

1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro - MLS 1757786 Close
Page Summary

$49,000 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro TN 38485

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 954 SqFt
  • $51.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757786

Rustic style residential property for sale in Waynesboro, TN at 1626 Downing Hollow Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $51/sqft.

$49,000 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro TN 38485

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 954 SqFt
  • $51.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757786

Description of 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro

Rustic cabin on 14 +/- acres, great get-away. Possible year round spring.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1757786
  • Price$49,000
  • Sold Price$45,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage954
  • Acres14.67
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRustic
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryWaynesboro Elementary
  • MiddleWaynesboro Middle School
  • HighWayne Co High School

Community Information

  • Address1626 Downing Hollow Rd
  • Area46-Wayne County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWaynesboro
  • CountyWayne County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38485

Exterior

  • RoofCorrugated Metal
  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Pros

Property Location for 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:54pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 1626 Downing Hollow Rd, Waynesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more