207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint - MLS 1757656

This none home is located at 207 Church Hill Rd in Westpoint. 1757656 was built in 2002 and has 3 bedrooms

207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint - MLS 1757656 Close
Page Summary

$17,900 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint TN 38486

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,128 SqFt
  • $8.41 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757656

Ranch style residential property for sale in Westpoint, TN at 207 Church Hill Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $8/sqft.

$17,900 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint TN 38486

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,128 SqFt
  • $8.41 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757656

Description of 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint

Check this property out- A large mobile home on 2 acres lot. Needs some repairs, would make a very nice home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1757656
  • Price$17,900
  • Sold Price$7,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,128
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Extra Closets, Storage, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryDavid Crockett Elementary
  • MiddleLeoma Elementary
  • HighLoretto High School

Community Information

  • Address207 Church Hill Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityWestpoint
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38486

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Homefront Realty & Auction Llc

Property Location for 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more