207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint - MLS 1757656

This none home is located at 207 Church Hill Rd in Westpoint. 1757656 was built in 2002 and has 3 bedrooms

207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint - MLS 1757656 Close
Page Summary

$17,900 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint TN 38486

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,128 SqFt
  • $8.41 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757656

Ranch style residential property for sale in Westpoint, TN at 207 Church Hill Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $8/sqft.

$17,900 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint TN 38486

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,128 SqFt
  • $8.41 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757656

Description of 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint

Check this property out- A large mobile home on 2 acres lot. Needs some repairs, would make a very nice home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Sat 07 Jul

Sun 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1757656
  • Price$17,900
  • Sold Price$7,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,128
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone
  • PoolNone

Interior Features

Extra Closets, Storage, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryDavid Crockett Elementary
  • MiddleLeoma Elementary
  • HighLoretto High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Homefront Realty & Auction Llc

Community Information

  • Address207 Church Hill Rd
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityWestpoint
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38486

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market55

Property Location for 207 Church Hill Rd, Westpoint

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2018 at 10:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more