246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1757525

This Meadow Land Estates home is located at 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd in Beechgrove. 1757525 was built in 2010 and has 3 bedrooms

246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1757525 Close
Page Summary

$114,900 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $95.75 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757525

Residential property for sale in Beechgrove, TN at 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $96/sqft.

$114,900 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $95.75 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1757525

Description of 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove

ROOM FOR KIDS TO PLAY!!!! built 2010 but remolded 2016. Stove, Refrigerator, dishwasher will be replaced with new ones before closing.Microwave, washer & dryer will stay at full price. Blinds will stay but not drapes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1757525
  • Price$114,900
  • Sold Price$118,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesEnergy Star Appliances
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Coffee Elementary
  • MiddleManchester City Schools Elem.
  • HighCoffee Co Central High School

Community Information

  • Address246 Ferrell's Loop Rd
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionMeadow Land Estates
  • CityBeechgrove
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37018

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 6:54am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 246 Ferrell's Loop Rd, Beechgrove, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more