3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg - MLS 1755516

This Stonegate Sub Sec 2 home is located at 3576 Nashville Hwy in Lewisburg. 1755516 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg - MLS 1755516 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 3576 Nashville Hwy. This land is priced at $25,664/acre.

Description of 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1755516
  • Price$29,000
  • Sold Price$27,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address3576 Nashville Hwy
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionStonegate Sub Sec 2
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

School Information

  • ElementaryMarshall Elementary
  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Property Location for 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3576 Nashville Hwy, MLS® 1755516, Stonegate Sub Sec 2, Lewisburg, 37091

Home for sale in 1330 Old Hwy 99 Lewisburg, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $28,000
  • Sold Price: $22,000
  • 1330 Old Hwy 99
  • MLS #: 1769362
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Subdivision: 0
  • County: Marshall County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Chapel Hill Elementary
  • Middle School: Forrest School
  • High School: Forrest School

Vacant 1.15 acre lot ready to build on ,septic letter by Soil Scientist for 3 bedroom, great location in Chapel Hill with Lewisburg Address, water meter,electric and septic...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 5:24am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more