3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg - MLS 1755516

This Stonegate Sub Sec 2 home is located at 3576 Nashville Hwy in Lewisburg. 1755516 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg - MLS 1755516 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lewisburg, TN at 3576 Nashville Hwy. This land is priced at $25,664/acre.

Description of 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1755516
  • Price$29,000
  • Sold Price$27,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address3576 Nashville Hwy
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionStonegate Sub Sec 2
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

School Information

  • ElementaryMarshall Elementary
  • MiddleLewisburg Middle School
  • HighMarshall Co High School

Property Location for 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 3576 Nashville Hwy, MLS® 1755516, Stonegate Sub Sec 2, Lewisburg, 37091

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $28,000
  • Sold Price: $22,000
  • 1330 Old Hwy 99
  • MLS #: 1769362
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Subdivision: 0
  • County: Marshall County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Chapel Hill Elementary
  • Middle School: Forrest School
  • High School: Forrest School

Vacant 1.15 acre lot ready to build on ,septic letter by Soil Scientist for 3 bedroom, great location in Chapel Hill with Lewisburg Address, water meter,electric and septic...

Home for sale in 752 Brookside Dr Lewisburg, TN
1 of 3 images
  • Price: $27,900
  • Sold Price: $26,300
  • 752 Brookside Dr
  • MLS #: 1340744
  • City: Lewisburg
  • Subdivision: Timberhills Subd Sec 5
  • County: Marshall County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Marshall-Oak Grove-Westhills ELem.
  • Middle School: Lewisburg Middle School
  • High School: Marshall Co High School

Build your new home on Brookside Drive in Lewisburg. One of the larger lots in Timberhills subdivision, some of the restrictions for this property include brick, rock or st...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 7:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 3576 Nashville Hwy, Lewisburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more