3545 Three Island Rd, Walling - MLS 1755416

This None home is located at 3545 Three Island Rd in Walling. 1755416 was built in 1993 and has 3 bedrooms

3545 Three Island Rd, Walling - MLS 1755416 Close
Page Summary

$269,000 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling TN 38587

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,700 SqFt
  • $158.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1755416

Log style residential property for sale in Walling, TN at 3545 Three Island Rd. This 3 bedroom pond residential property is priced at $158/sqft.

$269,000 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling TN 38587

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,700 SqFt
  • $158.24 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1755416

Description of 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling

True log home with full drive-in basement on 21.5 fenced pasture acres. Detached garage that is heated and cooled, a 40x46 storage building, a 16x102 implement shed, and a stocked pond. All within 2 miles of boat ramp at Center Hill. Lots of value here!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1755416
  • Price$269,000
  • Sold Price$245,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Acres21.50
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleLog
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond
  • PoolNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionHilly
  • RoofCorrugated Metal
  • ConstructionLog

Community Information

  • Address3545 Three Island Rd
  • Area52-White County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWalling
  • CountyWhite County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38587

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWalk-In Closets
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryCassville Elementary
  • MiddleWhite Co Middle School
  • HighWhite County High School

Property Location for 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 7:24am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 3545 Three Island Rd, Walling, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more