826 Central Ave, Clarksville - MLS 1755247

This CVILLE LAND IMP CO home is located at 826 Central Ave in Clarksville. 1755247 was built in 1961 and has bedrooms

826 Central Ave, Clarksville - MLS 1755247 Close
Page Summary

$242,900 826 Central Ave, Clarksville TN 37040

  • MLS #: 1755247

Multi-family property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 826 Central Ave. This multi-family property is priced at $242,900.

$242,900 826 Central Ave, Clarksville TN 37040

  • MLS #: 1755247

Description of 826 Central Ave, Clarksville

Investment property. Centrally located. Close to downtown, Madison St, Riverside Dr. & By-pass. 24 hour notice to show. Rent roll and lease information on file. 2 new roofs recently put on w/new gutters & new windows in front & side of both buildings.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1755247
  • Price$242,900
  • Sold Price$228,500
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeMore than 4 Units
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages9
  • GaragesParking Space

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • ZoningR-3

Community Information

  • Address826 Central Ave
  • Area71-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionCVILLE LAND IMP CO
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryMoore Elementary
  • MiddleRichview Middle School
  • HighClarksville High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Byers & Harvey, Inc.

Property Location for 826 Central Ave, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 826 Central Ave, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 826 Central Ave, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more