1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma - MLS 1754404

This home is located at 1513 N Jackson St in Tullahoma. 1754404 was built in and has bedrooms

1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma - MLS 1754404 Close
Page Summary

$375,000 1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1754404

Commercial for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 1513 N Jackson St. This commercial is priced at $375,000.

$375,000 1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1754404

Description of 1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma

PRE-SALE

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1754404
  • Price$375,000
  • Sold Price$375,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningC2

Community Information

  • Address1513 N Jackson St
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

Property Location for 1513 N Jackson St, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more