0 Us Highway 70, Liberty - MLS 1753248

This Na home is located at 0 Us Highway 70 in Liberty. 1753248 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Us Highway 70, Liberty - MLS 1753248 Close
Page Summary

$47,900 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty TN 37095

  • MLS #: 1753248

Land for sale in Liberty, TN at 0 Us Highway 70. This land is priced at $1,261/acre.

$47,900 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty TN 37095

  • MLS #: 1753248

Description of 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1753248
  • Price$47,900
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres38.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningNa

Community Information

  • Address0 Us Highway 70
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionNa
  • CityLiberty
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37095

School Information

  • ElementarySmithville Elementary
  • MiddleMiddle School
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Property Location for 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2018 at 3:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more