0 Us Highway 70, Liberty - MLS 1753248

This Na home is located at 0 Us Highway 70 in Liberty. 1753248 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Us Highway 70, Liberty - MLS 1753248 Close
Page Summary

$47,900 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty TN 37095

  • MLS #: 1753248

Land for sale in Liberty, TN at 0 Us Highway 70. This land is priced at $1,261/acre.

$47,900 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty TN 37095

  • MLS #: 1753248

Description of 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1753248
  • Price$47,900
  • Sold Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres38.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningNa

Community Information

  • Address0 Us Highway 70
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionNa
  • CityLiberty
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37095

School Information

  • ElementarySmithville Elementary
  • MiddleMiddle School
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Property Location for 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 8:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Us Highway 70, Liberty, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more