212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville - MLS 1752783

This Fairways Estates home is located at 212 Fairway Green Dr. in Shelbyville. 1752783 was built in 2006 and has 3 bedrooms

212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville - MLS 1752783 Close
Page Summary

$104,900 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville TN 37161

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $93.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1752783

Residential property for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 212 Fairway Green Dr.. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $94/sqft.

$104,900 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville TN 37161

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $93.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1752783

Description of 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville

Great starter home or investment property. Move-in ready,3 bed, 2 full baths with good size master suite & large fenced in yard! Home selling "as is" "where is".We expect to have a contract by Aug. 9th so submit asap. Should be fine for VA or RD 100% loan

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Apr

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1752783
  • Price$104,900
  • Sold Price$104,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Heritage Realty Group

Community Information

  • Address212 Fairway Green Dr.
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionFairways Estates
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37161

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Smoke Alarm
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySouth Side Primary
  • MiddleHarris Middle School
  • HighCentral High School

Property Location for 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2018 at 7:55pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more