212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville - MLS 1752783

This Fairways Estates home is located at 212 Fairway Green Dr. in Shelbyville. 1752783 was built in 2006 and has 3 bedrooms

212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville - MLS 1752783 Close
Page Summary

$104,900 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville TN 37161

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $93.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1752783

Residential property for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 212 Fairway Green Dr.. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $94/sqft.

$104,900 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville TN 37161

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,120 SqFt
  • $93.66 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1752783

Description of 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville

Great starter home or investment property. Move-in ready,3 bed, 2 full baths with good size master suite & large fenced in yard! Home selling "as is" "where is".We expect to have a contract by Aug. 9th so submit asap. Should be fine for VA or RD 100% loan

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1752783
  • Price$104,900
  • Sold Price$104,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Heritage Realty Group

Community Information

  • Address212 Fairway Green Dr.
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • SubdivisionFairways Estates
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37161

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan, Smoke Alarm
  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySouth Side Primary
  • MiddleHarris Middle School
  • HighCentral High School

Property Location for 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 23rd, 2017 at 3:40am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 212 Fairway Green Dr., Shelbyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more