0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma - MLS 1748078

This None home is located at 0 Cook Rd Off in Tullahoma. 1748078 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma - MLS 1748078 Close
Page Summary

$31,900 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1748078

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 0 Cook Rd Off. This land is priced at $6,111/acre.

$31,900 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1748078

Description of 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma

Secluded 5 Acres Off The Road With A Beautiful Private Setting.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1748078
  • Price$31,900
  • Sold Price$30,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Cook Rd Off
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

School Information

  • ElementaryRock Creek Elementary
  • MiddleNorth Middle School
  • HighFranklin Co High School

Property Location for 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 9:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more