0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma - MLS 1748078

This None home is located at 0 Cook Rd Off in Tullahoma. 1748078 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma - MLS 1748078 Close
Page Summary

$31,900 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1748078

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 0 Cook Rd Off. This land is priced at $6,111/acre.

$31,900 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • MLS #: 1748078

Description of 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma

Secluded 5 Acres Off The Road With A Beautiful Private Setting.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1748078
  • Price$31,900
  • Sold Price$30,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Cook Rd Off
  • Area41-Franklin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyFranklin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

School Information

  • ElementaryRock Creek Elementary
  • MiddleNorth Middle School
  • HighFranklin Co High School

Property Location for 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 11:44am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Cook Rd Off, Tullahoma, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more