5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City - MLS 1747360

This Lakeview Estates home is located at 5 Lakeview Estates in Cumberland City. 1747360 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City - MLS 1747360 Close
Page Summary

$22,500 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City TN 37050

  • MLS #: 1747360

Land for sale in Cumberland City, TN at 5 Lakeview Estates. This lake view land is priced at $4,500/acre.

$22,500 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City TN 37050

  • MLS #: 1747360

Description of 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City

SCENIC VIEWS OVER LOOKING LARGE POND PERFECT FOR YOUR DREAM HOME. OPEN PASTURE AND TIMBERLAND. GREAT HUNTING. 120 FT. ROAD FRONTAGE, NATURAL GAS & CITY WATER. NEAR CROSS CREEK NATIONAL WILDLIFE REFUGE. AGENT MUST BE PRESENT.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Thu 13 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1747360
  • Price$22,500
  • Sold Price$18,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View

School Information

  • ElementaryDover Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Community Information

  • Address5 Lakeview Estates
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionLakeview Estates
  • CityCumberland City
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37050

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 29th, 2017 at 10:26am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 5 Lakeview Estates, Cumberland City, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more