9475 Highway 13, Erin - MLS 1746966

This None home is located at 9475 Highway 13 in Erin. 1746966 was built in 1989 and has 3 bedrooms

9475 Highway 13, Erin - MLS 1746966 Close
Page Summary

$40,600 9475 Highway 13, Erin TN 37061

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,025 SqFt
  • $39.61 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1746966

Ranch style residential property for sale in Erin, TN at 9475 Highway 13. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $40/sqft.

$40,600 9475 Highway 13, Erin TN 37061

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,025 SqFt
  • $39.61 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1746966

Description of 9475 Highway 13, Erin

Nice 3 bedroom ranch style home with basement.Seller is Secretary of Agriculture . Seller to convey title via a quit claim/non-warranty deed ONLY. No warranty deed of any kind will be provided. Quit Claim Deed conveyance only.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1746966
  • Price$40,600
  • Sold Price$40,600
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,025
  • Acres0.75
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryErin Elementary
  • MiddleHouston Co Middle School
  • HighHouston Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Century 21 Platinum Properties

Community Information

  • Address9475 Highway 13
  • Area80-Houston County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityErin
  • CountyHouston County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37061

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes

Property Location for 9475 Highway 13, Erin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 9475 Highway 13, Erin, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 9475 Highway 13, Erin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more