1000 Callis, Sw, Lebanon - MLS 1743220

This jones home is located at 1000 Callis, Sw in Lebanon. 1743220 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

1000 Callis, Sw, Lebanon - MLS 1743220 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 1000 Callis, Sw. This land is priced at $27,869/acre.

Description of 1000 Callis, Sw, Lebanon

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION 5.02 ACERS ,CITY WATER,SOILS TESTED 4 BEDROOM. BEAUTFULL LAND LAYS LEVEL TO ROLLING

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1743220
  • Price$139,900
  • Sold Price$140,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningagrc

Community Information

  • Address1000 Callis, Sw
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • Subdivisionjones
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37090

School Information

  • ElementaryGladeville Elementary
  • MiddleMt. Juliet Middle School
  • HighWilson Central High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks Auction Co.

Property Location for 1000 Callis, Sw, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1000 Callis, Sw, MLS® 1743220, jones, Lebanon, 37090

SOLD
1 of 25 images
  • Price: $139,900
  • Sold Price: $129,900
  • 12 Holloway Rd
  • MLS #: 1724579
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision: Poling Prop
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Southside Elementary
  • Middle School: Southside Elementary
  • High School: Wilson Central High School

Perfect MINI FARM! with a 4bdrm perc site. Property already has a water tap installed and Apex waterline installed. Build your dream home with "Big city convenience with ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2018 at 10:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more