350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103

This L C Cothron home is located at 350 Odoms Bend Rd in Gallatin. 1742103 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103 Close
Page Summary

$129,900 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin TN 37066

  • MLS #: 1742103

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 350 Odoms Bend Rd. This land is priced at $105,610/acre.

$129,900 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin TN 37066

  • MLS #: 1742103

Description of 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

BEAUTIFUL LARGE LAKE LOT GREAT HOME SITE ENJOY THE LAKE IN YOUR BACK YARD GREAT LOCATION .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1742103
  • Price$129,900
  • Sold Price$117,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address350 Odoms Bend Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionL C Cothron
  • CityGallatin
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37066

School Information

  • ElementaryHoward Elementary
  • MiddleHoward Elementary
  • HighGallatin Sr Hi

Property Location for 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 2:54am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more