350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103

This L C Cothron home is located at 350 Odoms Bend Rd in Gallatin. 1742103 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103 Close
Page Summary

$129,900 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin TN 37066

  • MLS #: 1742103

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 350 Odoms Bend Rd. This land is priced at $105,610/acre.

$129,900 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin TN 37066

  • MLS #: 1742103

Description of 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

BEAUTIFUL LARGE LAKE LOT GREAT HOME SITE ENJOY THE LAKE IN YOUR BACK YARD GREAT LOCATION .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1742103
  • Price$129,900
  • Sold Price$117,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52
  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address350 Odoms Bend Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionL C Cothron
  • CityGallatin
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37066

School Information

  • ElementaryHoward Elementary
  • MiddleHoward Elementary
  • HighGallatin Sr Hi

Property Location for 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more