350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103

This L C Cothron home is located at 350 Odoms Bend Rd in Gallatin. 1742103 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin - MLS 1742103 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Gallatin, TN at 350 Odoms Bend Rd. This land is priced at $105,610/acre.

Description of 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

BEAUTIFUL LARGE LAKE LOT GREAT HOME SITE ENJOY THE LAKE IN YOUR BACK YARD GREAT LOCATION .

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1742103
  • Price$129,900
  • Sold Price$117,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Community Information

  • Address350 Odoms Bend Rd
  • Area09-Sumner County
  • SubdivisionL C Cothron
  • CityGallatin
  • CountySumner County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37066

School Information

  • ElementaryHoward Elementary
  • MiddleHoward Elementary
  • HighGallatin Sr Hi

Property Location for 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 350 Odoms Bend Rd, MLS® 1742103, L C Cothron, Gallatin, 37066

Home for sale in 505 Nichols Ln Gallatin, TN
1 of 4 images
  • Price: $129,900
  • Sold Price: $120,000
  • 505 Nichols Ln
  • MLS #: 1649242
  • City: Gallatin
  • Subdivision: W L Holleman Farm
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Guild Elementary
  • Middle School: Rucker Stewart Mid
  • High School: Gallatin Sr Hi

The best of both worlds - Acreage and city life too - Super choice 4 acres - 30'x30' barn - Great place to build - Convenient to Gallatin Marina, Schools, Parks, Boat Acce...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 1:55am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 350 Odoms Bend Rd, Gallatin, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more