2110 Doran Rd, Sparta - MLS 1741890

This none home is located at 2110 Doran Rd in Sparta. 1741890 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2110 Doran Rd, Sparta - MLS 1741890 Close
Page Summary

$99,789 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1741890

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 2110 Doran Rd. This river, spring land is priced at $8,471/acre.

$99,789 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1741890

Description of 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta

Unrestricted 11.78 Acres on the Calf Killer River! Level to rolling pasture fields with over 1100 feet of river frontage. Unfinished cabin with power, water, septic and gas INSTALLED! Storage building, old barn, year round spring and so much more.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1741890
  • Price$99,789
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver, Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryCentral View Elementary
  • MiddleWhite Co Middle School
  • HighWhite County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Co.

Community Information

  • Address2110 Doran Rd
  • Area52-White County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CitySparta
  • CountyWhite County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38583

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningresidentia

Property Location for 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 10:54pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more