2110 Doran Rd, Sparta - MLS 1741890

This none home is located at 2110 Doran Rd in Sparta. 1741890 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

2110 Doran Rd, Sparta - MLS 1741890 Close
Page Summary

$99,789 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1741890

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 2110 Doran Rd. This river, spring land is priced at $8,471/acre.

$99,789 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1741890

Description of 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta

Unrestricted 11.78 Acres on the Calf Killer River! Level to rolling pasture fields with over 1100 feet of river frontage. Unfinished cabin with power, water, septic and gas INSTALLED! Storage building, old barn, year round spring and so much more.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1741890
  • Price$99,789
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver, Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryCentral View Elementary
  • MiddleWhite Co Middle School
  • HighWhite County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Co.

Community Information

  • Address2110 Doran Rd
  • Area52-White County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CitySparta
  • CountyWhite County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38583

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningresidentia

Property Location for 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2017 at 4:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 2110 Doran Rd, Sparta, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more