34 Central N, Tullahoma - MLS 1740566

This Bellaire home is located at 34 Central N in Tullahoma. 1740566 was built in 0 and has 2 bedrooms

34 Central N, Tullahoma - MLS 1740566 Close
Page Summary

$700 34 Central N, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1740566

Rental property for rent in Tullahoma, TN at 34 Central N. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$700 34 Central N, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1740566

Description of 34 Central N, Tullahoma

Schedule a Tour

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1740566
  • Price$700
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage800
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesGarage

Additional Information

  • Days on Market18

Community Information

  • Address34 Central N
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionBellaire
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

Interior

  • AppliancesEnergy Star Appliances

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:1st Choice Realtor

Property Location for 34 Central N, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 10:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more