34 Central N, Tullahoma - MLS 1740566

This Bellaire home is located at 34 Central N in Tullahoma. 1740566 was built in 0 and has 2 bedrooms

34 Central N, Tullahoma - MLS 1740566 Close
Page Summary

$700 34 Central N, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1740566

Rental property for rent in Tullahoma, TN at 34 Central N. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$700 34 Central N, Tullahoma TN 37388

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SqFt
  • $0.88 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1740566

Description of 34 Central N, Tullahoma

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1740566
  • Price$700
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage800
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesGarage

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:1st Choice Realtor

Community Information

  • Address34 Central N
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • SubdivisionBellaire
  • CityTullahoma
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37388

Interior

  • AppliancesEnergy Star Appliances

Property Location for 34 Central N, Tullahoma

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 34 Central N, MLS® 1740566, Bellaire, Tullahoma, 37388

1 of 13 images
  • Price: $700 per Month ($1/sq. ft.)
  • 34 Central Ave
  • MLS #: 1720451
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Coffee County
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 1
  • Type: Rental
  • Elementary School: Bel Aire Elementary
  • Middle School: West Middle School
  • High School: Tullahoma High School

Home is completely remodeled. 12 X 20 Detached Garage. All applicants must provide renter's insurance and liability insurance.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 8:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 34 Central N, Tullahoma, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 34 Central N, Tullahoma, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more