1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1739710

This None home is located at 1511 Union Hill Rd in Goodlettsville. 1739710 was built in 1995 and has 3 bedrooms

1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1739710 Close
Page Summary

$160,000 1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,456 SqFt
  • $109.89 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1739710

Residential property for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 1511 Union Hill Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $110/sqft.

$160,000 1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,456 SqFt
  • $109.89 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1739710

Description of 1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville

Nice modular home, privately located on 8.32 wooded acres. 28 x 30 out building w/ loft (garage, storage, or shop). VERY secluded yet not far off the beaten path. ALL appliances including refrigerator and washer/dryer to remain. Check it out!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1739710
  • Price$160,000
  • Sold Price$155,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,456
  • Acres8.32
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular Home
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryJoelton Elementary
  • MiddleJoelton Middle School
  • HighWhites Creek Comp High School

Community Information

  • Address1511 Union Hill Rd
  • Area05-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70

Property Location for 1511 Union Hill Rd, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more