848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1737802

This Echo Meadows home is located at 848 A Wren Rd in Goodlettsville. 1737802 was built in 0 and has 2 bedrooms

848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1737802 Close
Page Summary

$850 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 787 SqFt
  • $1.08 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1737802

Rental property for rent in Goodlettsville, TN at 848 A Wren Rd. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$850 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 787 SqFt
  • $1.08 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1737802

Description of 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Goodlettsville/Rivergate area. 2 bdrm. duplex includes ALL appliances. Stove, refrigerator, microwave and washer/dryer. Hardwood floors. Credit check and rental references required. NO Smoking, NO Pets. Lawn care provided. Call info line 615-851-8999

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Fri 11 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1737802
  • Price$850
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage787
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDryer, Washer, Microwave

Community Information

  • Address848 A Wren Rd
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionEcho Meadows
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Advantage Properties, Llc

Property Location for 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 848 A Wren Rd, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more