7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman - MLS 1737117

This None home is located at 7 Cloverdale Ln in Hickman. 1737117 was built in 1986 and has 3 bedrooms

7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman - MLS 1737117 Close
Page Summary

$29,900 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman TN 38567

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 960 SqFt
  • $31.15 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1737117

Ranch style residential property for sale in Hickman, TN at 7 Cloverdale Ln. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $31/sqft.

$29,900 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman TN 38567

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 960 SqFt
  • $31.15 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1737117

Description of 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman

Great investment! Double-wide on a lot in Hickman. Will need some work!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 21 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1737117
  • Price$29,900
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage960
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular Home
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryGordonsville Elementary School
  • MiddleGordonsville Elementary School
  • HighGordonsville High School

Community Information

  • Address7 Cloverdale Ln
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHickman
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38567

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 11:44am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 7 Cloverdale Ln, Hickman, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more