0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne - MLS 1736750

This Lake Forest Est Ph 63 home is located at 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320 in LaVergne. 1736750 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne - MLS 1736750 Close
Page Summary

$5,000 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne TN 37086

  • MLS #: 1736750

Land for sale in LaVergne, TN at 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320. This land is priced at $5,000.

$5,000 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne TN 37086

  • MLS #: 1736750

Description of 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne

Sold prior to listing

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Aug

Thu 17 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1736750
  • Price$5,000
  • Sold Price$5,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320
  • Area31-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionLake Forest Est Ph 63
  • CityLaVergne
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37086

School Information

  • ElementaryLavergne Lake Elementary
  • MiddleLaVergne Middle School
  • HighLavergne High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cooke Realty Partners

Property Location for 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, MLS® 1736750, Lake Forest Est Ph 63, LaVergne, 37086

Home for sale in 0  Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6319 LaVergne, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $5,000
  • Sold Price: $5,000
  • 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6319
  • MLS #: 1736749
  • City: LaVergne
  • Subdivision: Lake Forest Est Ph 63
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Lavergne Lake Elementary
  • Middle School: LaVergne Middle School
  • High School: Lavergne High School

Sold prior to listing

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 16th, 2017 at 7:54am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Lyndhurst Dr. - Lot 6320, LaVergne, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more