0 Williams Rd, Big Rock - MLS 1736328

This None home is located at 0 Williams Rd in Big Rock. 1736328 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Williams Rd, Big Rock - MLS 1736328 Close
Page Summary

$49,900 0 Williams Rd, Big Rock TN 37023

  • MLS #: 1736328

Land for sale in Big Rock, TN at 0 Williams Rd. This land is priced at $6,160/acre.

$49,900 0 Williams Rd, Big Rock TN 37023

  • MLS #: 1736328

Description of 0 Williams Rd, Big Rock

3 Wooded building lots combined. Rolling terrain with large timber. Lots also listed individually Tax ID 043 029.10 Tax ID 043 029.11 Tax ID 043 029.12 Buyer or buyers agent to verify schools, acreage, restrictions and other pertinent info.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1736328
  • Price$49,900
  • Sold Price$29,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Williams Rd
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBig Rock
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37023

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Stewart Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Property Location for 0 Williams Rd, Big Rock

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more